About Meredith Bond



Meredith Bond is an award-winning author of a series of traditionally published Regency romances and indie-published historical paranormal romances. Known for her characters “who slip readily into one’s heart”, Meredith’s romance novels include her new Medieval Fantasy series, the Children of Avalon, her Regency-set paranormal romances in the Storm series and traditional Regencies (without magic) in The Merry Men Quartet originally published with Kensington Publishers, of which three have been re-released and the last one will be coming out early in 2015. Meredith also teaches writing and publishing at her local community college. If you want a taste of her class in book form, Chapter One is available at your favorite e-retailer.

 Connect with Meredith

Website Facebook  Twitter Tsu GooglePlus Pinterest LinkedIn Goodreads Amazon

Praise for Meredith

“Ms. Bond has proven to be a talented writer with a dab hand at creating interesting situations and lively dialogue.” — Romance Reviews Today

“Loved this [A Dandy in Disguise] book from beginning to end and found in it everything that I love about the Regency genre.” — Sarah K. Holmesley

Air: Merlin’s Chalice (Medieval Fantasy Romance):

“Meredith Bond creates a delicious twist on the Arthurian legends with Air: Merlin’s Chalice, first in her New Adult trilogy.”  — Best selling author, Mary Jo Putney

“Air by Meredith Bond is not only fast-paced, action-packed and magical, it’s also as addictive as the air that you breathe.” — Joyce Lamb, curator of USA Today’s Happy Ever After blog.

The Merry Marquis:

Winner of the Beau Monde’s Royal Ascot Award.

Winner of the New Jersey Romance Writers Golden Leaf Award for best Regency.